Jesus is the reason for the Season part 2!!!

20121225-103307.jpg
So this year Christmas was amazing! I finally got my mother and surprised her! Thanks to my friends at work I was able to participate in a Yankee Swap! And this year on the swap list was the baby Jesus! Not only did I swap the baby Jesus for another but I also was able to get what I am calling the triplets in Italy this year!

20121225-103629.jpg
It was a true Christmas miracle! And we all had a good laugh and were able to really have the true meaning of Christmas as a family!!!

The moral of this story is: Jesus can be anything we want its important to celebrate all cultures and really just teach everyone what the true meaning of Christmas is! And if you have a few laughs while doing this it’s a bonus! That is what family and Christmas is all about!

One response to “Jesus is the reason for the Season part 2!!!

Leave a Reply

